ELECTION TIME! Municipal Elections will be held on March 4, 2023 for 3 council member seats with a term of office of 2 years (March 2023 - March 2025). The forms for application are found under Election Information. All applications must be at the Town Hall no later than February 3, 2023 at 4:30 p.m. We encourage all residents that are eligible to get involved with your Community! The Lions Club is collecting used eyeglasses for recycling - the box is located in the Town Hall. More Info

Commission & Boards

Annexation Committee

  • Council Member: Pat Plocek
  • Council Member: Barbara Ryer
  • Council Member:  Sharon Brienza

Board of Adjustment

(Meets as needed)

  • Nancy Maupai
  • Kathy Morrison
  • vacancy

Planning & Zoning Commission

  • Pat Plocek (Chairman)
  • Catherine Scheck
  • Marshall Gevinson (Secretary)
  • Michael Burgo
  • Timothy Roe

Park & Recreation Commission

  • Pat Plocek (Chairman)
  • Catherine Scheck (Secretary)
  • Walter Kohl
  • Paul DuCott (Advisor)