

DATE RECEIVED:	
FEE:	

	MFV SHALL ONLY	OPERATE DURING THE HOUR	') BUSINESS LICENSE A S OF A TOWN-APPROVED PERM VAINED FOR EACH PERMITTED	IITTED PUBLIC EVENT.	
IN 1.	STRUCTIONS: Please review Chapte	er 90-Licenses, § 90-21, and Chapto	er 10-Clean Hands Policy on our webs	site for complete information.	
2.	Submit a copy of your valid Delaware State Business License and Delaware Department of Public Health Food Establishment				
3.	Permit. FEE SCHEDULE:	Annual License if purchased after	\$50.00 er Nov. 1 ST \$25.00 \$12.50		
4.	MFV Business licenses run concurrent with the Town's fiscal year - May 1 st thru April 30 th . Renewal invoices are <i>automatically</i> mailed out on or about May 1 st to the mailing address provided by the applicant and are due June 1 st . <i>Working without obtaining the required business license is a violation of the Town Code and subject to penalties</i> .				
5.	If you will not be renewing your business license for the next fiscal year, it is important to contact us at 302-539-0449 or email: millville@mvtown.com and let us know.				
6. ALL INFORMATION BELOW MUST BE COMPLETED OR APPLICATION WILL N PROCESSED:					
	BUSINESS NAMI	E:			
	DBA (if applicable):				
	NATURE OF BUSINESS:				
	MAILING ADDR	ESS:			
	PHYSICAL LOC	ATION OF BUSINESS:			
	CONTACT PERS	SON	TITLE		
	BUSINESS PHON	NE	FAX		
	CELL PHONE		EMAIL		
		penalty of perjury that the info	rmation on this application is true o be revoked.	and correct and that a false	
Applicant's signature:		DATE	DATE		
7	OWN OFFICIAL USE	ONLY			
C	ust ID	I	L		
A	mount: \$				
Т	own Official Approval	l:	Date: _		